Once you logged in to your account for the first time, you need to choose your tariff. As you will be able to change it any time, we recommend you to use Basic (Free) pricing plan to test the software with 2 channels streaming


 

To change your tariff later, please choose the "Pricing Plan" link on your dashboard and choose the desired pricing plan. We offer two types of charging: monthly subscription and usage fee.



SUBSCRIPTION TYPE PRICING PLAN (Lite/Pro)

1. After choosing the Subscription type pricing plan you will need to pay for the first month of its usage. On the payment popup please choose the payment gateway (PayPal or Credit Card), enter your coupon code if you have it (2), and fill your card details/login your PayPal account


Once your payment is completed, you are able to check your current plan in your account. Please note, that it can take up to 1 minute before the changes will be displayed in your account. On your pricing plan page, you can see your current tariff(1) and the date of its expiration(2). You can also cancel the tariff (3) or choose any other tariff (4) (if you are choosing "Basic" tariff instead, the paid subscription will be canceled as well).


If the paid subscription is active, you will be charged for it once the amount with the chosen payment method. If the subscription is canceled, it is active till the current expiration date. The refund period is 5 days.



USAGE FEE TYPE PRICING PLAN (Lite/Pro)

2. After choosing usage fee (per hour) pricing plan you will be redirected to your deposit top-up page where you can replenish your deposit on a certain amount.


 On the payment popup please choose the payment gateway (PayPal or Credit Card), enter your coupon code if you have it (2), and fill your card details/login your PayPal account.


Once your payment is completed, you are able to check your current plan in your account. Please note, that it can take up to 1 minute before the changes will be displayed in your account. You can see your current account balance in the top right corner of your screen. The balance is updated shortly after you are closing your live session in Streamster. If the balance is below zero, the tariff will be switched to basic automatically.